Main Office: 32300 Northwestern Highway, Suite 200 Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: (248) 855-6500 Fax: (248) 855-6501

Professional Staff

Gail Kline | gkline@fwslaw.com
Paralegal

Joan Omietanski | jomietanski@fwslaw.com
Paralegal

Beverly Landgraf | blandgraf@fwslaw.com
IT Specialist

Amy Earl | aearl@fwslaw.com
Accounting Administrator

Mary Beth Cook | mcook@fwslaw.com
Asst. to Accounting Administrator

Annette Gorney | agorney@fwslaw.com
Administrative Assistant

Tracey Laszlo | tlaszlo@fwslaw.com
Administrative Assistant

Lisa Toliva | ltoliva@fwslaw.com
Administrative Assistant

Ella Williams | ewilliams@fwslaw.com
Administrative Assistant

Stanley Harrison | sharrison@fwslaw.com
Law Clerk